Why RE/MAX?

Why RE/MAX……

As some of you know I have made a recent change in my business plan for 2008. I have talked to many of you and I truly appreciate your sincere comments about your Real Estate business and your companies!

NOTICE: I have joined RE/MAX Assured Properties!

RE/MAX Assured Properties is independently owned and part of the RE/MAX franchise. They are highly respected and some of the finest agents in our area. This is one of the main reasons I joined RE/MAX, but there are others.

RE/MAX is a company that is recognized worldwide and the Real Estate business is becoming a global business. This is a good move if you expect business from other areas of the country and the world.

RE/MAX offers it’s agents incredible training and opportunities. Any agent (worth their weight in salt) keeps up with education and trends. This is critical for any agent working with buyers and/or sellers.

I am glad to be associated with such a fine group of agents and I look forward to the many challenges ahead in the new year!

So Effective immediately, I now work with the professional agents who can boast that:

“Nobody Sells more Real Estate than RE/MAX”

Leave a Reply

