First Floor Master – Charlottesville Real Estate

I want to go on record as saying to builders:

“stop building homes that do not have a First Floor Master!”

The baby boomers are at an average age of around 60 years old. I can tell you from experience that they do not even want to consider homes without a first floor master.

I am talking specifically about our Real Estate market, butI believe this is true in a lot of areas! There are some local builder’s putting in 3 story (yes 3 story) homes in town and they are killing themselves by not having a First Floor Master option…

My next home purchase will have a First Floor Master and that is the Trend!!!

This is my opinion and I am stinking to it!!!

When Looking for the perfect home in Charlottesville with a First Floor Master, give me a call, I will be sure you see them all!!!

Your Charlottesville Real Estate Agent,

Charles McDonald

Leave a Reply

