Do you cut your own hair?

By Charles McDonald

Most people do not cut their own hair (of course some do… see photo) they go to a professional!

Charlottesville Virginia Real Estate

What I find interesting is that a person will go out and try to sell their own home without the use of a professional. This is a tough market and you need all the help you can get.

As an Associate Broker at RE/MAX in Charlottesville Virginia if I were to sell my home I would at the very least consult with agents to get a true picture of the market and the value of my own home.

Why? because I am to close to the product (my home). I have done improvements, that I think are of great value that the buyers (in this market) will not even see as a feature….Can you relate?

We can all use input from others and when you are talking about selling your largest asset, it just makes sense to talk to a professional….

Call a REALTOR today! You will save time and money!
until next time…

Leave a Reply

