Google and Charlottesville Real Estate

When you are looking at homes in Virginia you will (if you know about our area) also look at Charlottesville Real Estate. There are several ways to find real estate in our area and Google is a place that many people start.

google

A little personal history about Google. I was born in the Silicon Valley and had an engineering business for over 20 years. One of my clients was located in an area that had a lot of companies (start-ups) near it. I remember seeing the first sign that said “Google” and I most likely just rolled my eyes and thought it was just another dot.com

Well I should have know better as Google has grown… Fast forward and here I am selling Charlottesville Real Estate and Google is the main marketing source on the internet.

Funny how things go full circle…

Charles McDonald – BIO

Brought to you by that guy who sells Charlottesville Va Real Estate

Leave a Reply

